Stores

 
Bern

OLMO Office

Zeughausgasse 20
3011 Bern
Tel. 031 31 31 031
office@olmo.ch

Mehr

OLMO Bern

Zeughausgasse 20
3011 Bern
Tel. 031 31 31 031
info@olmo.ch

Mehr

OLMO Shoes

Zeughausgasse 14
3011 Bern
Tel: 031 318 84 58
shoes@olmoshoes.ch

Mehr

OLMO Ticket

Zeughausgasse 14
3011 Bern
Tel: 031 318 18 18
ticket@olmo.ch

Mehr

OLMO Outlet

Moserstrasse 26 (beim Ciné ABC)
3014 Bern
Tel: 079 945 98 74
outlet@olmo.ch

Mehr

G-STAR Store Bern

Theaterplatz 7
3011 Bern
Tel: 031 312 33 01
g-star-store@olmo.ch

On Facebook

Mehr

Levi's Store Bern

von Werdt-Passage 5
3011 Bern
Tel: 031 311 55 01
levisstore@olmo.ch

Mehr
Zermatt

OLMO Zermatt

Hofmattstrasse 14
3920 Zermatt
Tel: 079 177 27 27
zermatt@olmo.ch

Mehr